City of Monmouth

Welcome to the Maple City!

City Council Agendas

The City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month except where a holiday falls on a Monday and then the meeting is scheduled for the Tuesday immediately following the Monday that fell on a holiday. The Meetings are conducted according to Roberts Rules of Order.

If you or your organization would like to address the City Council, please fill out the Agenda Request Form and fax it back to the City Clerk at (309) 734-4943

On the Fridays prior to the next Council meeting, the Agendas will be posted here.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 August 17, 2015 Council Agenda Friday, 14 August 2015
2 August 3, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Friday, 31 July 2015
3 July 20, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Friday, 17 July 2015
4 July 6, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Thursday, 02 July 2015
5 June 15, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Monday, 15 June 2015
6 June 1, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Thursday, 28 May 2015
7 May 18, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Monday, 18 May 2015
8 May 4, 2015 Council Meeting Agenda Friday, 01 May 2015
9 April 27, 2015 Special Council Meeting Friday, 24 April 2015
10 April 20, 2015 Public Hearing & Council Meeting Agenda Tuesday, 21 April 2015