City of Monmouth

Welcome to the Maple City!

City Council Minutes

The minutes from the previous City Council meeting are transcribed by the City Clerk and approval of those minutes are an agenda item for each council meeting. Once approved and edited (if requested by Council), they will be posted here.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 July 20, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 04 August 2015
2 July 6, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 21 July 2015
3 June 15, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 08 July 2015
4 June 1, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 June 2015
5 May 18, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 02 June 2015
6 May 4, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 20 May 2015
7 April 20, 2015 Approved Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, 06 May 2015
8 April 27, 2015 Approved Special Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 06 May 2015
9 April 20, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 06 May 2015
10 March 16, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 09 April 2015
11 March 2, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 17 March 2015
12 February 17, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 03 March 2015
13 January 5, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 21 January 2015
14 December 15, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 06 January 2015
15 December 1, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 December 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 14