City of Monmouth

Welcome to the Maple City!

City Council Minutes

The minutes from the previous City Council meeting are transcribed by the City Clerk and approval of those minutes are an agenda item for each council meeting. Once approved and edited (if requested by Council), they will be posted here.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 March 16, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 09 April 2015
2 March 2, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 17 March 2015
3 February 17, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 03 March 2015
4 January 5, 2015 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 21 January 2015
5 December 15, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 06 January 2015
6 December 1, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 December 2014
7 November 17, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 03 December 2014
8 November 10, 2014 Approved Special Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 18 November 2014
9 November 3, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 18 November 2014
10 October 20, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 04 November 2014
11 October 6, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 22 October 2014
12 September 15, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 07 October 2014
13 September 2, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 September 2014
14 August 18, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 04 September 2014
15 August 4, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 19 August 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 13