City of Monmouth

Welcome to the Maple City!

City Council Minutes

The minutes from the previous City Council meeting are transcribed by the City Clerk and approval of those minutes are an agenda item for each council meeting. Once approved and edited (if requested by Council), they will be posted here.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 December 1, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 December 2014
2 November 17, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 03 December 2014
3 November 10, 2014 Approved Special Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 18 November 2014
4 November 3, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 18 November 2014
5 October 20, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 04 November 2014
6 October 6, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 22 October 2014
7 September 15, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 07 October 2014
8 September 2, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 16 September 2014
9 August 18, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 04 September 2014
10 August 4, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 19 August 2014
11 July 21, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 05 August 2014
12 July 7, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 22 July 2014
13 June 16, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 08 July 2014
14 June 24, 2014 Approved Special Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 08 July 2014
15 June 2, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 17 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 13