City of Monmouth

Welcome to the Maple City!

City Council Minutes

The minutes from the previous City Council meeting are transcribed by the City Clerk and approval of those minutes are an agenda item for each council meeting. Once approved and edited (if requested by Council), they will be posted here.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 June 16, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2 June 24, 2014 Approved Special Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 08 July 2014
3 June 2, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 17 June 2014
4 May 19, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 03 June 2014
5 May 5, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 20 May 2014
6 April 21, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 06 May 2014
7 April 7, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 22 April 2014
8 March 17, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 08 April 2014
9 March 3, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 19 March 2014
10 February 18, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 04 March 2014
11 February 3, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 19 February 2014
12 January 21, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 04 February 2014
13 January 6, 2014 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 22 January 2014
14 December 16, 2013 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 07 January 2014
15 December 2, 2013 Approved Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 17 December 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 12