Monmouth Park District

The Monmouth Park District is its own governmental unit and taxing body. The District is governed by the Park Board Commissioners who are elected to the position.

Office: 203 East Broadway, Monmouth, IL 61462

Secretary: Sylvia Lee

Park Board Commissioners

Mark Gladfelter, President, (309) 734-0403; cell (309) 221-2597

Rusty Spence, Vice President, (309) 221-6505

Kevin Murke

Craig Anderson

Dan Nolan

Richard Winbigler

Leila Sloan

Treasurer: Lisa Gavin

Youth Park Program Coordinator: Dave Giles